Board of Directors

Please contact Sandy Williams if you interested in becoming a board member or serving on any of our committees.

Our Current Board Members

Rose Bailey, President
Corporate Relations, and Special Events Manager, Washtenaw Community College

Brianne Johnson, Vice President
Service Learning Coordinator, Ginsberg Center U of M

Jeff Barker, Treasurer
Vice President, JP Morgan Chase

Rachelle Morgan, Secretary
Supervisor, Camis USA, Inc.

Eric  Fileti
IT Consultant

Michelle Sigakis
CFO, High Five Medical, Inc.

Mimi Harris

Gayle Walker Richardson
Retired Teacher, AAPS

Jon Baek
Science Teacher, Honey Creek Community School

Karin Martin
Professor, Sociology Dept. U of M

Annie Rubin
Owner, Steeps Fitness

Victoria Southern
Parent Member

Aimee Gibbs

Sandy Williams, Staff
Interm Executive Director and
Director of Development, Foundations Preschool

Cheryl Baryo, Staff
Program Director, Foundations Preschool

Joe Ridder
Finance Director, Foundations Preschool